Go

2014 exhibitions

Whale will be exhibiting at a number of shows in 2014.

We invite you to come visit our stands and have a chat with our team. 


April 2014

Commercial Vehicle Show
Tuesday 29th April - Wednesday 30th April


May 2014

Commercial Vehicle Show
Thursday 1st May - Stand Number 4H60




APSE Show
Tuesday 6th May - Thursday 8th May 






Portsmouth
Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 15
Thursday 15 May 2014
Portsmouth Marriot Hotel
North Harbour
Portsmouth
Hampshire PO6 4SH
http://www.pse.co.uk/

Tank-Ex 2014 – Stand number H20
Thursday 29th May – Friday 30th May
Harrogate International Centre
North Yorkshire HG1 5LAJune 2014


June 2014

PAWRS
Tuesday 10th June - Thursday 12th June - Stand Number N4





Warrington
Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 33
Thursday 12 June 2014
Park Royal Hotel
Stretton Road
Warrington WA4 4NS
http://www.pse.co.uk/

Glasgow
Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 44
Thursday 19 June 2014
Crowne Plaza
Congress Road
Glasgow G3 8QT
http://www.pse.co.uk/


September

Exeter
Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 21
Thursday 18 September 2014
The Matford Center
Matford Park Road
Exeter EX2 8FD
http://www.pse.co.uk/

Reading
Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 45
Thursday 25 September 2014
Hilton Hotel
Drake Way
Reading
Berkshire RG2 0GQ
http://www.pse.co.uk/


October 2014

Peterborough
Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 41
Thursday 9 October 2014
Peterborough Holiday Inn West
Thorpe Wood
Peterborough PE3 6SG
http://www.pse.co.uk/

Birmingham
Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 19
Thursday 23 October 2014
The National Motorcycle Museum
Coventry Road
Bickenhill
Solihull
West Midlands B92 0EJ
http://www.pse.co.uk/

Gatwick
Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 43
Thursday 30 October 2014
Copthorne Hotel Effingham
West Park Road
Copthorne
West Sussex
RH10 3EU
http://www.pse.co.uk/


November

Durham
Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 15
Thursday 13 November 2014
Ramside Hall Hotel
Carville
Durham
DH1 1TD
http://www.pse.co.uk/

Bradford
Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 15
Thursday 20 November 2014
Cedar Court Hotel
Mayo Avenue
Off Rooley Lane
Bradford BD5 8HZ
http://www.pse.co.uk/


Further details will be added closer to the date


We'd like to thank everybody who visited the following exhibitions in 2014:

March

Belfast
Tuesday 11 March 2014 - Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 6
Hilton Hotel - Templepactrick
Co. Antrim BT39 0DD
http://www.pse.co.uk/

Dublin
Thursday 13 March 2014 - Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 55
Red Cow Complex - Dublin 22, Ireland
http://www.pse.co.uk/

Manchester
Thursday 27 March 2014 - Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 54
Manchester United FC - Old Trafford - Manchester M16 0RA
http://www.pse.co.uk/


April

Newport
Water Sewerage & Waste – Stand Number 21
Thursday 10 April 2014
The Holiday Inn
The Coldra
Newport NP18 2YG
http://www.pse.co.uk/